Contact Us

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Hours Of Operation

Service Hours:
Mon - Wed: 

1:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. 

1:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. 

Donation Hours:
Mon -Thurs: 

1:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.

9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.


Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 94735
Albuquerque, NM 87199

Physical Address:
6020 Constitution NE Ste 2
Albuquerque, NM 87110 

Call Us: (505) 294-1647

Board of Directors

President: Patti Martinez                        

Vice President: Glenna Chapman            

Secretary: Emery Garcia                         

Treasurer: Troy Clark                              

Member at Large: Laura Padilla             

Member at Large: Leanne Miller            

Member at Large: Skyler Whitney          

Member at Large: Laura Lynn Navarro  

Member at Large: Margie Pintzow        

Executive Director: Kim Kerschen